BJP announces 40 star campaigners for Jharkhand Assembly Elections; Modi, Shah, Nadda on the list

Prime Minister Narendra Modi, party President Amit Shah, party Working President JP Nadda & BJP MP from Gurdaspur, Sunny Deol are in the list.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.