Almost Half of BJP's Sitting MLAs, Including 8 Ministers, Lose Seats in Haryana

Some of the prominent legislators who lost included Latika Sharma, Prem Lata, Bakshish Singh Virk and Bhagwan Dass Kabirpanthi and the losing ministers were Ram Bilas Sharma, Capt Abhimanyu and O P Dhankar.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.