Kerala By-elections: CPI-M Wrests Konni Assembly Seat from Congress after 23 Years; BJP Fails Leave a Mark

Konni falls in the Pathanamthitta district which was the epicentre of the Sabarimala agitation, which the BJP had hoped to cash in, but failed to make any inroads.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.