SP gains 1 seat each from BJP and BSP, NDA bags 8

The ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in Uttar Pradesh won seven seats while its ally Apna Dal (S) won one seat in the assembly by-poll to 11 seats, results of which were announced on Thursday.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.