Urmila cries betrayal, Milind blames local unit

Three high-profile Congress leaders -Urmila Matondkar, Kripashankar Singh and Harshawardhan Patil -- resigned from the party on Tuesday.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.