4 of TDP's Rajya Sabha MPs quit party, say they have merged with BJP 

The four MPs passed a resolution to merge Legislature Party of TDP with BJP.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.