BJP makes dent in assembly seats of Gehlot, ministers

The BJP and its ally, Rashtriya Loktantrik Party, won all 25 Lok Sabha seats in Rajasthan. The BJP gained votes in assembly constituencies of Gehlot, and deputy CM Sachin Pilot.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.