Jhalawar-Baran Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Rajasthan: BJP's Dushyant Singh crowned winner

BJP's Dushyant Singh and Congress' Pramod Sharma were the key candidates in the fray in 2019. In the 4th phase of Lok Sabha polls, the election will be held on 71 seats across 8 states.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.