Bansgaon Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 UP: BJP's Kamlesh Paswan wins by 1,53,468 votes

This reserved constituency went to polls in the seventh phase of Lok Sabha elections on May 19.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.