Faridkot Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Punjab: Mohammad Sadique of INC beat Gulzar Singh Ranike of SAD

Mohammad Sadique of Indian National Congress beat Gulzar Singh Ranike of Shiromani Akali Dal by 83,256 votes.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.