Malkajgiri Election Results 2019 Live Updates: Rajashekar Reddy Marri of TRS leads at 11:58AM

Check who won and who lost, who is leading, who is trailing and who will be the new Malkajgiri (మల్కాజ్‌గిరి) MP (Member of Parliament / Sansad).

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.