Bangaon Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 West Bengal: BJP's Shantanu Thakur ahead of TMC's Mamatabala Thakur

Who will win the battle for Bangaon?

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.