Barrackpur Lok Sabha election results 2019 West Bengal: BJP's Arjun Singh ahead of TMC's Dinesh Trivedi

Barrackpur likely to be a nail bitter.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.