Thoothukudi Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 Live: DMK's Kanimozhi leading

Thoothukudi is one of the Lok Sabha Constituencies that went to vote in Tamil Nadu in the Lok Sabha 2019.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.