Sikkim Assembly Elections Results 2019 LIVE: CM Chamling Wins at Namchi-Singhithang, SDF Leads in 9 Seats

The Sikkim Assembly Elections have 32 seats up for contest, with present CM Pawan Kumar Chamling targeting a sixth consecutive run, chief opposition PS Golay looking to oust his 25-year reign, and newcomer Bhaichung Bhutia aiming to pull off upsets in the state.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.