Assembly Election Results: BJP Leading on 13 Seats in Arunachal Pradesh

The ruling BJP had already opened its account in the assembly polls by winning three seats unopposed.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.