Arunachal Pradesh Lok Sabha Election 2019 Results: BJP's Kiren Rijiju, Tapir Gao Leading

The far remote state of India has been a battle field between Congress and BJP since 2004.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.