Himachal Pradesh Lok Sabha results 2019: BJP surges ahead in all four seats

The ruling BJP is leading in all four Lok Sabha seats of Himachal Pradesh Thursday, a state election official said. In Mandi, sitting BJP MP Ram Swaroop is leading by 46,000 votes against his nearest rival Aashray Sharma of Congress.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.