Chandigarh Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live: Counting of votes underway

Congress' Pawan Kumar Bansal vs BJP's Kirron Kher in Chandigarh

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.