Ernakulam Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Kerala

Congress's Hibi Eden, CPI(M)'s P Rajeev and BJP's Alphonese Kannanthana were the key candidate in the fray in 2019.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.