India must get permanent UN seat, says Walter J Lindner

At present, there are five permanent members of the United Nations Security Council - China, France, Russia, UK and the US

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.