Battle for India enters the final lap with last phase of Lok Sabha polls today

Three states — Uttar Pradesh, Bihar and West Bengal — had PCs scheduled for polling in each of the seven phases in the elections.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.