Lok Sabha Election 2019: Ally power on display as PM Narendra Modi files his papers

In the 2014, Modi had won from the Varanasi seat by defeating Aam Aadmi Party chief Arvind Kejriwal by a massive margin of 3.37 lakh votes

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.