Here’s What’s at Stake in 2 Lok Sabha Seats of Daman and Diu, Dadra and Nagar Haveli That Go to Polls Today

Prominent candidates in the fray in Daman & Diu are Congress leader Ketan Dahyabhai Patel, BJP’s Lalubhai Patel, Sakil Latif Khan of the BSP and Patel Umeshbhai Babubhai, who is contesting as an independent candidate.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.