It has been long time without winning individual prize: Lionel Messi

Messi had led Barcelona La Liga title last season, his 10th since joining the club.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.