Election results 2019: Actors Sunny Deol, Urmila Matondkar, Hema Malini, Jaya Prada, Prakash Raj & others receive mixed response from voters

New Delhi: The 2019 Lok Sabha elections witnessed a string of B-Town celebrities contesting from various seats across the country. While some of them managed to strike gold for their respective parties, others are trailing as per latest trends thereby getting a mixed response from voters in total. For the

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.