Election Results 2019: Salman, Akshay & other Bollywood celebs hail Narendra Modi's smashing victory

Mumbai: Members of the Indian film fraternity, including Salman Khan, Akshay Kumar, Asha Bhosle and Rajinikanth, congratulated Prime Minister Narendra Modi as the BJP-led coalition registered a landslide victory in the Lok Sabha elections. Besides them, younger talent, like Varun Dhawan, Huma Qureshi Riteish Deshmukh, also congratulated Modi for the

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.