Chairs to be set up in varsities in name of 10 eminent women personalities

Ten eminent women administrators, artists, scientists and social reformers, including Hansa Mehta and Devi Ahilya Bai Holkar, will have Chairs in universities in their names, the government said on Friday.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.