India to play five home Tests before Oz series

India will be playing two Tests against Bangladesh at Chennai and Kanpur and will then host New Zealand for a three-match series in Bangalore, Pune and Mumbai

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.