TN BJP chief calls Jadeja `BJP karyakarta` who led CSK to fifth IPL trophy

With four required off the final ball of a rain-affected IPL Final, star all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja hit a boundary off Mohit Sharma to fashion a famous win for the Yellow Brigade, who lifted their record-equalling fifth IPL trophy

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.