BCCI signs MoU, hosting agreement with Emirates Cricket Board to boost cricket between India-UAE

The 13th edition of the IPL will kick-off today in the UAE across three venues -- Dubai, Abu Dhabi, and Sharjah.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.