BCCI announces fixtures of Women's T20 Challenge

The three-team Womens’ T20 challenge between Supernovas, Trailblazers and Velocity will begin from May 6

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.