President Murmu confers Padma Awards to 54 notable personalities; SM Krishna, Zakir Hussain among recipients

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.