Niti Aayog meeting: Three chief ministers not present at crucial Governing Council meet today

New Delhi: As Prime Minister Narendra Modi will chair the fifth meeting of Niti Aayog's Governing Council later in the day today, reports suggest that as many as three chief ministers would not attend the sitting at the Rashtrapti Bhavan. West Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee along with her Telangana

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.