Question Time LIVE: Brexit frontman Nigel Farage and pro-EU Ken Clarke square off

QUESTION Time is being broadcast from Blackpool, on the panel are Conservative MP for Rushcliffe Ken Clarke, former Labour leader candidate Owen Smith, businesswoman Michelle Dewberry, TV presenter Radzi Chinyanganya and former Ukip leader Nigel Farage.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.