Palace appoints 16 new gov’t prosecutors

          President Rodrigo Duterte has appointed 16new city and provincial prosecutors for posting in Manila, Makati, Pasig, Pasay, Rizal, Quezon, Iloilo and at the Department of Justice (DOJ). In transmittal letters dated February 12 but only released on Friday, Malacaang appointed two prosecutors to the DOJ's prosecution staff, three provincial prosecutors, and 11 city prosecutors.   To serve with the DOJ's National Prosecution Service are Senior Assistant State Prosecutor Editha Caares Fernandez and Assistant State Prosecutor Agnes Farida S. Bagaforo-Arellano II.   Meanwhile those appointed to serve as city and provinci...Keep on reading: Palace appoints 16 new gov’t prosecutors

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.