Presidential Elections Live: BJP Looks Beyond Kovind's Win

NDA nominee Ram Nath Kovind enjoys the arithmetic advantage over opposition candidate Meira Kumar as elected members of Parliament and legislative assemblies vote to elect the 14th President of India today

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!