Chennai North Lok Sabha Constituency: Candidates for 2019 LS poll, past results, all updates

The key contest in Chennai North in 2019 is going to be held among BSP's S Robert Gnana Sekar, DMDK's Alagaapuram R Mohanraj and DMK's Dr Kalanidhi Veeraswam.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.