Anakapalli Lok Sabha constituency: Candidates for 2019 LS poll, past results, all updates

The contest in Anakapalli is going to be held among BJP's Dr Gandi Venkata Satyanarayana, Congress' Sreeram Murthy, YSR Congress party's Dr Venkata Satyavathi and TDP's Adari Anand. Votes will be counted on May 23.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.