Voters In Delhi, Uttar Pradesh To Get Paid Holiday For Voting

Delhi's Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Ranbir Singh in a notification said voters residing in Saharanpur, Shamli, Muzaffarnagar, Bijnaur, Meerut, Baghpat, Ghaziabad, Hapur, Gautambudh Nagar and Bulandshahar will get the paid holiday on April 11.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.