Road to Delhi Runs Through Awadh But Will SP-BSP Weigh Down BJP in Their Stronghold?

The region has given three prime ministers to the country — Indira Gandhi who represented the Rae Bareli constituency, VP Singh, who was elected from Fatehpur constituency and Atal Bihari Vajpayee, who represented Lucknow.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.