Lok Sabha elections: Mamata Banerjee releases list of TMC candidates; 41% are women

KOLKATA: West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday released the list of ruling TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats in the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs and bringing in 18 new faces. The development put an end to all speculations over the tempestuous Trinamool Congress supremo

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.