Congress releases first list of 15 candidates for Lok Sabha polls, Sonia Gandhi to contest from Rae Bareli

UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi will contest from Rae Bareli in Uttar Pradesh while Congress president Rahul Gandhi will contest from Amethi.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.