Lok Sabha bypolls: High stakes battle for PDP, NC, Congress in Kashmir

PDP's Nazir Khan and NC chief Farooq Abdullah are in the fray from Srinagar constituency, Mehbooba Mufti's brother Tasaduq Hussain and Congress’ G.A. Mir are contesting from the Anantnag

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.