Monsoon session of Parliament from 17 July to 11 August

The monsoon session of Parliament will commence on 17 July, the day voting for the presidential election will take place

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.