Car Reviews



Autocar India - All Car Reviews

Car and Bike news, reviews and videos.

2017 Skoda Kodiaq review, test drive

SUVs are the order of the day, and with this premium, seven-seat flagship, the Czech brand is ready to make a big impact in India.
Posted: December 4, 2016, 12:47 pm
Read more

2017 Nissan GT-R India review, test drive

We have a spanking new 2017 Nissan GT-R with us. Sergius Barretto gets acquainted with the incoming Japanese Ambassador under the city’s lights.
Posted: December 2, 2016, 9:00 am
Read more

2017 BMW 5-series review, test drive

Styling, comfort, tech or performance, the new 5 is all about the good stuff. We get hands-on with it.
Posted: December 1, 2016, 11:00 pm
Read more

2017 Mercedes CLA 200 review, test drive

Merc’s entry-level sedan gets a nip here and tuck there to bring it up to date, and mount a stronger challenge to its rival, the Audi A3.
Posted: November 25, 2016, 7:16 am
Read more

Renault Kaptur review, test drive

Renault’s made-for-Russia Kaptur is India bound, and it could just be the SUV you are looking for. We spend a couple of days with it.
Posted: November 22, 2016, 1:30 am
Read more

Renault Kwid long term review, second report

Eight months and 4,500km later, we got to know the Renault Kwid a little better.
Posted: November 21, 2016, 3:30 am
Read more

2016 Hyundai Tucson India review, test drive

The Tucson is back, and fills the gap between the Creta and the Santa Fe. We drive it around Chandigarh to bring you this review.
Posted: November 17, 2016, 11:25 am
Read more

2016 Porsche Macan 2.0 petrol review, test drive

Porsche Macan gets a base version with a smaller engine and a lower price tag. Thankfully, there’s nothing entry-level about the way it drives.
Posted: November 15, 2016, 10:49 am
Read more

2016 Mercedes C 300 Cabriolet review, test drive

Merc’s most affordable convertible in India is easy going and very likeable.
Posted: November 14, 2016, 10:35 am
Read more

Hyundai Creta long term review, second report

This most in-demand workhorse of our long-term fleet has been munching miles at a superfast rate.
Posted: November 14, 2016, 3:30 am
Read more

Viewing page 1 of 1