Bike Reviews



Autocar India - All Bike Reviews

Car and Bike news, reviews and videos.

2017 Benelli 302R review, test ride

We get astride the Benelli 302R pre-production version to find out what we can expect from it.
Posted: December 5, 2016, 2:30 am
Read more

2017 Harley-Davidson Street 750 ABS review, test ride

We get astride the 2017 version of Harley’s smallest offering, the Street 750, which finally gets ABS for added safety.
Posted: November 30, 2016, 8:15 am
Read more

2016 Suzuki Gixxer SF Fi review, road test

We take to the streets once again with the Suzuki Gixxer SF. This time, however, it's in a fuel-injected guise.
Posted: November 29, 2016, 12:30 pm
Read more

2017 Harley-Davidson Road Glide, Road King review, test ride

For 2017, Harley-Davidson India has updated its Road Glide and Road King with new Milwaukee Eight engines. We ride them from Delhi to Deogarh.
Posted: November 29, 2016, 8:12 am
Read more

Moto Guzzi V9 Roamer review, test ride

The exotic Italian motorcycle manufacturer has given us a unique middleweight cruiser. But can it live up to its CBU price-tag? We ride to confirm.
Posted: November 8, 2016, 3:30 am
Read more

2016 Indian Scout Sixty review, test ride

We get astride the latest Indian to hit Indian shores, the Scout Sixty, and find out whether lower engine capacity means lesser bike.
Posted: October 25, 2016, 9:00 am
Read more

Hero Achiever 150 review, test ride

Targeted at the premium commuter segment, the Hero Achiever has received an update. So just what has changed in this decade-old motorcycle?
Posted: September 30, 2016, 7:45 am
Read more

2016 Triumph Thruxton R track ride

Is the Triumph Thruxton R more than just a gorgeous poser? Priyadarshan Bawikar puts the R in its name to the test at the MMRT.
Posted: September 14, 2016, 3:30 am
Read more

Benelli TNT 600i ABS review, road test

We get to know the DSK Benelli TNT600i once again, as we get a taste of the first ABS-equipped Benelli in India.
Posted: September 8, 2016, 2:30 am
Read more

2016 Aprilia SR 150 review, test ride

Our first impressions of Aprilia's new SR 150 scooter that comes with a 150cc engine.
Posted: August 3, 2016, 5:18 am
Read more

Viewing page 1 of 1